Term Dates

Download the term dates:

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September – Friday 21 October
Half Term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February
Half Term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May
May Day Holiday – Monday 1st May
Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Staff Development Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Friday 21st July 2017

Academic Review Evenings

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th October 2016
Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th January 2017
Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th April 2017
Parents and pupils will be invited to make an appointment
Parent drop-in sessions will be available in July 2017

School Opening Times

Nursery School Day
Monday – Friday (am) 8.30am to 12.30pm
Monday – Friday (pm) 11.30am to 3.30pm

Main School School Day
Monday – Thursday 8.45am to 3.15pm
Friday 8.45am to 2.15pm

PLEASE NOTE: ON THE LAST DAY OF TERM SCHOOL FINISHES AT 2.15PM AND THERE WILL NOT BE ANY AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS.

 

Contacting the School

Coopers Lane Primary School is situated in Grove Park in the borough of Lewisham. The entrance to the school is in Pragnell Road, SE12 0LF

School Times

School Day
Mon-Thu 8:45am to 3:15pm,
Fri 8:45am-2:15pm
Breakfast Club 7:30am to 8:45am
EYFS/KS1 Lunchtime 12:00pm to 1:00pm
KS2 Lunchtime 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Afterschool clubs 3.30pm to 4.30pm
After school Tea Club 3:15pm to 5:45pm

School Office

Telephone: 0208 857 7680

Office Email

info@cooperslane.lewisham.sch.uk

Headteacher

Headteacher@cooperslane.lewisham.sch.uk

Ayse Mehmet – SBM (School Business Manager)

Rachel McCulloch – Senior Admin Assistant

Karen Hill – Admin Assistant/Attendance Officer

Kerry Michaels – Admin Assistant