Term Dates

Download the term dates:

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 2oth October
Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February
Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Staff Development Days – School closed for pupils

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018

Academic Review Evenings

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th October 2017
Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th January 2018
Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th April 2018
Parents and pupils will be invited to make an appointment
Parent drop-in sessions will be available in July 2018

School Opening Times

Nursery School Day
Monday – Friday (am) 8.30am to 12.30pm
Monday – Friday (pm) 11.30am to 3.30pm

Main School School Day
Monday – Thursday 8.45am to 3.15pm
Friday 8.45am to 2.15pm

PLEASE NOTE: ON THE LAST DAY OF EACH TERM SCHOOL FINISHES AT 2.15PM AND THERE WILL NOT BE ANY AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS.

 

Contacting the School

Coopers Lane Primary School is situated in Grove Park in the borough of Lewisham. The entrance to the school is in Pragnell Road, SE12 0LF

School Times

School Day
Mon-Thu 8:45am to 3:15pm,
Fri 8:45am-2:15pm
Breakfast Club 7:30am to 8:45am
EYFS/KS1 Lunchtime 12:00pm to 1:00pm
KS2 Lunchtime 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Afterschool clubs 3.30pm to 4.30pm
After school Tea Club 3:15pm to 5:45pm

School Office

Telephone: 0208 857 7680

Office Email

info@cooperslane.lewisham.sch.uk

Headteacher

Headteacher@cooperslane.lewisham.sch.uk

Ayse Mehmet – SBM (School Business Manager)

Rachel McCulloch – Senior Admin Assistant

Karen Hill – Admin Assistant/Attendance Officer

Kerry Michaels – Admin Assistant